Marin's friendly local game store!

Shopping cart

Your cart is currently empty

Product image slideshow Items

  • Privateer Press Iron Kingdoms: Legend of the Witchfire Adventure (lvl 1-4)

Iron Kingdoms: Legend of the Witchfire Adventure (lvl 1-4)

Excl. tax

Twenty-one years ago, the Iron Kingdoms was introduced through an acclaimed series of adventures known as The Witchfire Trilogy. Now, the legend continues in the newest edition of the Iron Kingdoms RPG, written for 5e.

In stock

Discover the origins of the legend that started it all...

A girl, a sword, and a secret...

As a child, she lost everything when her mother was wrongfully executed for witchcraft and her soul was consumed by the most ancient of all weapons, the black blade known as the Witchfire. Hellbent to spare her mother an eternity of torture, Alexia Ciannor stole the accursed sword and set out to unlock its dark secrets. With the voices of the Witchfire's imprisoned souls raging in her mind, Alexia would eventually unlock the power of the Infernal artifact and command an army of undead to vanquish the villains seeking to use the sword to once again subjugate the Iron Kingdoms.

Nearly two decades later, the veteran of countless wars, Alexia returns to Corvis, the City of Ghosts, in search of help from the malignant forces that seek the return of the coveted sword. The Witchfire's true purpose is finally revealed, and only the courage and sacrifice of a small group of unlikely heroes can save Alexia from the brink of madness and prevent the infernal weapon from fulfilling its apocalyptic legacy.

The Legend of the Witchfire adventure will take players from level 1 to level 4, and is the perfect introduction to the action-packed and intrigue-filled world of the Iron Kingdoms!

You might also like